Author Topic: The Kingdom of Denmark  (Read 1655 times)

Offline sb

  • Good Member Group
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 29120
  • My Points +5/-0
  • Gender: Female
The Kingdom of Denmark
« on: March 08, 2009, 08:28:01 PM »
The Kingdom of Denmark

The Kingdom of Denmark is an economic, judicial and linguistic community that unites Denmark, the Faroe Islands and Greenland together into one kingdom under the Danish constitution. Within the confines of the agreement, Greenland and the Faroe Islands are largely self-governing.
The Schengen information system

One of the central features of the Schengen Agreement is the establishment of an electronic network that enables all police authorities and consulates in Schengen member countries to have access to information about reported persons and missing articles and vehicles.
The Schengen Agreement

The Schengen Agreement is a collaborative agreement between the EU member states, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Holland, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Germany and Austria and Norway, which is not a member of the EU. According to the provisions of the Schengen Agreement, member state citizens can freely cross each other's borders without border control. Denmark has been a member since 1997.
If you born poor, its not your fault....But if you die poor, its your fault...."Bill Gates"