LibraryMCQSSindh StudyFG StudyPunjab Study
PakStudy :Yours Study Matters

Departments University of Peshawar

Offline Haji Hasan

  • *****
  • 725
  • +4/-1
  • Gender: Male
Departments University of Peshawar
« on: June 06, 2008, 02:12:05 PM »
Departments
 
S.No   Name of Department    Chairman/ Director /Specialisation   Ph#   Email Address
1.   Anthroplolgy   Dr. Rashid Khan,
Ph.D (Peshawar University)   +92919218042    Socio_anthro@upesh.edu.pk
2.   Arabic   Dr. Yaqoob Khan,
PhD (Peshawar University)    +92919216731    arabic@upesh.edu.pk
3.   Archaeology   Prof. Dr. M.Farooq Swati,
Ph.D. (UK)    +92919216595    archaeology@upesh.edu.pk
4.   Biotechnology   Dr. Bashir Ahmad,
Ph.D (Peshawar)   +92919216485   biotech@upesh.edu.pk
5.   Botany   Prof.Dr.Fazli Malik Sarim,
Ph.D.(Peshawar)   +92919218129   botany@upesh.edu.pk
6.   Institute of Chemical Sciences    Prof.Dr. Muhammad Nisar Ahmad ,
M.S (Tokyo, Japan)
Ph.D(Tokyo, Japan)
Postdoc(USA, Japan)   +92919216652    chemistry@upesh.edu.pk
7.   Computer Science   Prof.Dr. M. Abid Khan,
Ph.D (UK),   +92919216732    compsc@upesh.edu.pk
8.   Electronics   Prof.Dr.Nazir Shah Khattak,
Ph.D (U.K)    +92919216734   electronics@upesh.edu.pk
9.   English   Dr.Nasir Jamal Khattak,
Ph.D (USA)    +9291 9216741   english@upesh.edu.pk
10.   Environmental Sciences   Prof.Dr.Shafiq-ur-Rehman,
Ph.D (UK)    +92919216742   env_sciences@upesh.edu.pk
11.   Economics   Dr. Muhammad.Naeem,
Ph.D (Peshawar University)    +92919216733   economics@upesh.edu.pk
12.   Fine Arts   Mr.Saeed Ullah,
MFA (Peshawar University)    +92919216701- 3049   fine_arts@upesh.edu.pk
13.   Geography   Prof.Dr. Mahmood-ul-Hassan,
Ph.D (Peshawar University)    +92919216681   geography@upesh.edu.pk
14.   Geology   Prof.Dr. Muhammad Arif,
Ph.D (Leicester)    +92919216744   geology@upesh.edu.pk
15.   Gender Studies   Ms.Robina Khildge   +92919216768   gender_studies@upesh.edu.pk
16.   History   Prof.Dr. Minhajul Hassan, (Resume)
Ph.D (Peshawar University)    +9291 9216745   history@upesh.edu.pk
17.   Home Economics College    Dr. Fanila Far ,
Ph.D (Peshawar University)    +9291 9216882   hec@upesh.edu.pk
18.   Institute of Education & Research   Prof.Ms. Iffat Ara Hussain,
Ph.D    +92919216756   ier@upesh.edu.pk
19.   Institute of Management Studies.     Prof.Dr. Shah Jehan,
Ph.D. ( USA).   +92919216668   ims@upesh.edu.pk
20.   International Relation   Prof.Dr. Adnan Sarwar,
Ph.D. (Peshawar University)    +9291 9216752   ir@upesh.edu.pk
                
21.   Islamiat   Prof.Dr. Miraj-ul-Islam Zia,
Ph.D (UK)    +92919216748    islamyat@upesh.edu.pk
22.   Journalism   Prof.Dr.Shah Jehan,
Ph.D. (Ger)   +9291 9216833   journalism@upesh.edu.pk
23.   Law College   Prof.Dr.Misal Zada,
Ph.D (Peshawar University)    +92919216730    law@upesh.edu.pk
24.   Library Information Science   Mr.Syed Liaqat Ali,
MLISc (Peshawar University)    +92919216684   lis@upesh.edu.pk
25.   Mathematics   Prof.Dr. Islam Noor,
Ph.D.(U.S.A)   +92919216749   mathematics@upesh.edu.pk
26.   Persian   Prof.Dr. Ghulam Nasir Marwat,
PhD (Peshawar University)    +9291 9218035   persian@upesh.edu.pk
27.   Physics   Prof.Dr. Fazal-Ur-Rahman,
Ph.D ( Canada).    +9291 9216727   physics@upesh.edu.pk
28.   Pharmacy   Prof.Dr.Zafar Iqbal, (Resume) (List of Pub)
Ph.D (UK)    +92919216750    pharmacy@upesh.edu.pk
29.   Philosophy    Prof.Dr. Khurshid Anwar,
Ph.D. (Belgium).    +92919216701- 3068   philosophy@upesh.edu.pk
30.   Political Science   Prof.Dr.Taj Muharram,
Ph.D ( UK)   +92919216751    Political_science@upesh.edu.pk
31.   Psychology   Prof.Dr.Ms. Maher Bano,
Ph.D. (Peshawar University)    +9291 9216689   psyche@upesh.edu.pk
32.   Pushto   Prof.Dr.Shah Jehan,
Ph.D. (Peshawar University)    +92919216487   pushto@upesh.edu.pk
33.   Seerat Studies   Prof: Dr. Qibla Ayaz, (Resume) (List of Pub)
Ph.D. (Edinburgh UK)   +9291 9216769   seer_studies@upesh.edu.pk
34.   Statistics    Prof.Dr. Salahuddin,
Ph.D. ( Wales, U.K.)    +92919216755    Stistics@upesh.edu.pk
35.   Social Work   Dr. Amir Zada Asad,
Ph.D. ( Hull, UK)   +92919216755    social_work @upesh.edu.pk
36.   Sociology   Dr.Rashid Khan,
Ph.D (Peshawar University)    +92919218042   Socio_anthro@upesh.edu.pk
37.   Urban & Regional Planning    Prof.Dr. Mahmood-ul-Hassan,
Ph.D (Peshawar University)    +92919216681   urp@upesh.edu.pk
38.   Urdu                Dr. Nazir Tabbasum ,
Ph.D (Ph.D (Peshawar University)    +9291 9218096   urdu@upesh.edu.pk
39.   Quaid e Azam Commerce College   Mr. Ikhtiar Muhammad,
M.Com (Pak)    +9291 9216757   qcc@upesh.edu.pk
40.   Zoology    Prof.Dr. Abdul Hameed Jan,
Ph.D. (Peshawar)    +9291 9216754   zoology@upesh.edu.pk
41.   Pashto Academy    Prof.Dr.Salma Shaheen    +9291 9216486   pashto@upesh.edu.pk
42.   Area Study Center    Prof.Dr.Azmat Hayat Khan    +9291 9216764   asc@upesh.edu.pk
43.   Pakistan Study Center    Prof.Dr.Pervez Ahmad Khan    +9291 9216765   psc@upesh.edu.pk
44.   NCE in Geology    Prof.Dr.Muhammad Asif    +9291 9216767   ncegeo@upesh.edu.pk
45   Islamic centre   Prof.Dr.Dosat Muhammad
Ph.D. (Edinburgh UK)   +92919216746   Islamic_centre@upesh.edu.pk
46.   N.C.E in Physical Chemistry    Prof.Dr.Muhammad Mustafa    +9291 9216766   ncepc@upesh.edu.pk

 

PakSTUDY © 2006 - 2021 | All Rights Reserved.